D & H ONE OF THE LEADING
RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS
IN BERLIN

DIAMONA & HARNISCH is a residential real estate developer offering premium apartments in unique locations in Berlin, Germany’s capital. Since 2008, DIAMONA & HARNISCH has been firmly rooted in Berlin‘s housing market and has become one of Berlin‘s leading residential real estate developers with over 800 apartments built with a turn-over of over 500 million Euro.

Throughout the years, DIAMONA & HARNISCH has gained well-deserved reputation for its architectural interpretation of modern residential houses, which combine up-to-date design elements with energy-efficient architecture, and attention to details.

DIAMONA & HARNISCH’s employees possess expert know-how in different fields, assuring work of quality in the areas of project management, project accounting, sales, after-sales, office management, marketing and public relations. The core team of development experts combine altogether a total of 100 years of experience in Berlin‘s real estate market.

Berlin

With more than 180 museums, the German capital has to offer more attractions than rainy days. The Eastside Gallery with its remnants of the Berlin Wall is the longest open air gallery in the world. Even Germany‘s highest building is located in the capital – the television tower at Alexanderplatz is 368 meters high.

A CITY OF SUPERLATIVES
LARGEST, LONGEST, HIGHEST & GREENEST.

Furthermore, Berlin is ranked as Germany‘s greenest city – more than 44% of its area consists of forests, parks, lakes and rivers, all of them highly appreciated by the Berliners to escape the daily rush.

x

D & H EINER DER FÜHRENDEN
IMMOBILIENENTWICKLER IN BERLIN

DIAMONA & HARNISCH ist ein Immobilienentwickler, der an einzigartigen Orten in Berlin hochwertigen Wohnraum schafft. Seit 2008 ist Diamona & Harnisch auf dem Berliner Immobilienmarkt zuhause und hat sich seitdem als einer der führenden  Immobilienentwickler in Berlin, mit über 800 Wohnungen und einem Umsatz von über 500 Millionen Euro, etabliert.

Mit der architektonischen Interpretation von modernen Wohnhäusern, die zeitgemäßes Design mit energie-effizienter Architektur verbinden, hat sich DIAMONA & HARNISCH durch viel Liebe zum Detail im Laufe der Jahre einen guten Ruf erarbeitet.

Die Mitarbeiter von Diamona & Harnisch bringen fachliches Know-how aus verschiedenen Bereichen mit. So werden die Bereiche Projektleitung, projektbezogene Finanzbuchhaltung, Vertrieb, After Sales, Office Management, Marketing und PR qualifiziert abgedeckt. Das Kernentwicklungsteam vereint gemeinsam über 100 Jahre Erfahrung in der Immobilienentwicklung in Berlin.

Berlin

Mit über 180 Museen gibt es in der deutschen Hauptstadt. Mehr Museen als Regentage im Jahr. Die längste Freiluftgalerie der Welt, die Eastside Gallery, befindet sich ebenfalls in Berlin, und mit dem Fernsehturm am Alexanderplatz steht auch das höchste Gebäude deutschlands in der Hauptstadt.

GRÖSSTE , LÄNGSTE, HÖCHSTE, GRÜNSTE –
BERLIN, DIE STADT DER SUPERLATIVE

Zudem ist Berlin die grünste Stadt Deutschlands – über 44% der Fläche bestehen aus Wäldern, Parks, Seen und Flüssen, die die Berliner gerne nutzen, um dem hektischen Alltag zu entfliehen.

x